EducationnewsTop Story

NSMQ 2019: List of schools to compete with each other after balloting starting Monday, 17

It another month of the year where Prime Time brings to us exciting and intriguing NSMQ competition which is touted to be one of the best second cycle competitions carried out nationwide. This year promises to be extra ordinary with a new trophy in place and some newbies wanting to make a name for themselves, only gives every NSMQ enthusiast enough reasons not to skip any session.
The regional competitions are over, now to the clash of the big brains in Accra. The preliminary competition begins on Monday, 17 June.
Check out below which school your alma mater would be competing with;
1 Chemu 🆚 St Mary Sem. Lolobi 🆚 EPC Mawuko Girls shs
2 Kpando shs 🆚 Fiaseman shs 🆚 Savior shs
3 Notre Dame Girls shs 🆚 Utham Bin Affan shs 🆚 Adaklu shs
4 Abuakwa state college 🆚 vakpo shs 🆚 Fijai shs
5 Kumasi High School 🆚 Toase shs 🆚 Navrongo shs
6 Nkawie SHTS 🆚 Boa Amponsem shs 🆚 Tweneboa Kodua shs
7 St. John’s shs 🆚 Breman Asikuma shs 🆚 Adonten shs
8 Oti Boateng Shs 🆚 Jirapa shs 🆚 Kintampo shs
9 T. I AMASS, Ekumfi 🆚 Osino 🆚 Akatsi shts
10 Edinaman 🆚 Ahantaman Girls shs 🆚 Ola Shs
11 T.I AMASS, Fomena 🆚 Ghanata shs 🆚 Amanten shs
12 Ghana shs, koforidua 🆚 Atebubu shs 🆚 H’ Mount Sinai shs
13 Sunyani shs 🆚 Bekwai SDA shs 🆚 Pong-Tamale shs
14 Achimota school 🆚 Dzodze-Penyi shs 🆚 Konongo Odumase
15 bishop Herman College 🆚 St Mary’s Boys shs 🆚 Zebilla shts
16 Anlo shs 🆚 Osei Kyeretwie shs 🆚 Akumfi Ameyaw shts
17 Kumasi Academy 🆚 St Francis Xavier shs 🆚 Anlo-Afiadenyigba shs
18 Tepa Shs 🆚 Obuasi Shts 🆚 Queen of Peace shs
19 Winneba shs 🆚 Apam shs 🆚 Daboase shts
20 Ashaiman shs 🆚 Lawra shs 🆚 Bolga Girls shs
21 T. I AMASS, Kumasi 🆚 Berekum shs 🆚 Bawku shs
22 Osei Tutu shs 🆚 Nsutaman shs 🆚 Nafana shs
23 St Augustine’s college 🆚 Bolgatanga shs 🆚 walewale shs
24 Armed Forces Shts 🆚 Nifa shs 🆚 Bomaa shs
25 Akwamuman shs 🆚 Ghana shs, Tamale 🆚 Drobo shs
26 Pope John shs 🆚 Adventist Girls shs 🆚 Sonrise shs
27 Ofori Panyin shs 🆚 our Lady of Mt. Carmel Girls shs 🆚 Tamale Islamic science shs
28 Labone shs 🆚 Frafraha Community Shs 🆚 Kwabeng Anglican shs
29 Presby Shs, Nkwatia 🆚 kadjebi Asato shs 🆚 Techiman shs
30 GSTS 🆚 Zion College 🆚 Aduman shs
31 St. Ignatius of Loyola 🆚 Afia Kobi Ampem Girls 🆚 Salaga shs
32 Takoradi shs 🆚 Sogakofe shs 🆚 Northern School of Business
33 Ada shs 🆚 Anglican shs, kumasi 🆚 yendi shs
34 Assin State shs 🆚 Awudome shs 🆚 Presec, Bechem
35 St John’s Grammar sch 🆚 Jachie Pramso shs 🆚 Nkroful Agric shs
36 Swedru shs 🆚 Asamankese 🆚 Kalpohin shs

What do you think? Leave your comment below.

Christopher Sam

Christopher Sam is a web designer, developer and has advanced knowledge in Search Engine Optimization, Responsive Website Design, Emails Marketing, BULK SMS Messaging, Schema Markup and a certified Google Trainer. He is a creator and editor at, an online digital platform focusing on Credible and Timely news and in Ghana.

Related Articles