NDC Parliamentary leadership reshuffle; Dr. Ato Forson takes Haruna Iddrisu place as Minority leader

Must read

- Advertisement -

Hypercitigh.com is able to report that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has altered its parliamentary leadership.

Haruna Iddrisu, the MP for Tamale South, has been replaced as the Minority Leader by Dr. Casiel Ato Forson, the Ranking Member of the Finance Committee and Member of Parliament for the Ajumako-Enyan-Esiam Constituency in the Central Region.

- Advertisement -

Deputy Minority Leader James Klutse Avedzi has been replaced by Armah Kofi Buah, MP for Ellembelle, while Minority Whip Muntaka Mubarak has been replaced by Kwame Agbodza, MP for Asawase.

However, Comfort Doyo-Ghansah and Ahmed Ibrahim have continued in their roles as First and Second Deputy Whips, respectively.

- Advertisement -

Source: hypercitigh.com

- Advertisement -

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest article