- Advertisement -


Election 2020 Updates

Ayensuano Constituency which has been under siege for the past 20 years is now at liberty

Ayensuano Constituency is an electoral demarcated area which was curved from Suhun Kraboa Coalter. This electoral constituency is now in between Suhum constituency to...

UDS Senior Lecturer wins Wa East seat for NDC

A senior lecturer at the University for Development Studies, Dr. Godfred Seidu Jasaw has won the Wa East parliamentary seat on the ticket of...

Singer, Fantana’s mum secures Jomoro parliamentary seat for NDC

Mother of musician Fantana, Dorcas Afo-Toffey, has been elected as the member of parliament for Jomoro. She contested on the ticket of the NDC and...

NDC demands disclosure on alleged 300,000 extra votes in Ashanti Region

The National Democratic Congress (NDC) has continued its dispute of the electoral process claiming there are 300,000 extra votes in the Ashanti Region. Addressing...

Election 2020: Full list of presidential results

The Returning Officer for the just-ended 2020 general election, Jean Mensa, has declared Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo as the President of Ghana for...

NPP supporters jubilate after Akufo-Addo’s re-election [Photos]

Members of the governing New Patriotic Party are celebrating the victory of the re-election of their leader, President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo. Akufo-Addo won...

Latest news

- Advertisement -


- casino vale - queenbet - kolaybet -
youwin hızlı giriş
- https://www.vudols.com/seo/